:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailspwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15201
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmjliou@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lu Chin-Wei
  • Emailcwlu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15213
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcychiang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15203
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chou Hsien-Hsin
  • Emailhhchou@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ying-Yuan Chang
  • Emailyychang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15207
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei-Fang Ding
  • Emailmfding@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15208
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shiang-Huei Chen
  • Emailgrace@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15263, 15020
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmschen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvickchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ming-Jay Deng
  • Emaildengmj1020@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hua-An Lin
  • Emailhalin@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:15210
  • Links

    Read more
    • PUAC
    cron web_use_log